Dropbox has released a new update to their Dropbox website which now reflects changes to your files instantly. Removing the need to have to hit the refresh button once changes have been made to your files.
The new features has been added to help you keep files in sync and no longer have to worry about files being different versions if friend or colleagues are also working on the same file with you.
The announcement was made via the Dropbox Blog which explained: “Check it out for yourself: open up dropbox.com in two browser windows and try renaming, adding, or removing a file in one place—the change will appear immediately in the other! (If you accidentally make a change, you can always undo it)”
Dropbox is a great way to keep your files synchronised across multiple computer using the power of the cloud, files placed in to a drop box folder are synced across Dropbox’s web site and mobile phone applications.
Latest Geeky Gadgets Deals
Disclosure: Some of our articles include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, Geeky Gadgets may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more.