We have already seen some videos of the new features in the new iOS 13 beta 2 and now we have some information on another new feature which has been discovered.
If you delete one of your apps that has an active subscription in iOS 13, Apple will let you know that you are deleting an app that has an existing subscription.
This was discovered by Federico Viticci from Mac Stories who revealed the information on Twitter, you can see his tweet below.
Never seen this alert before – Apple now tells you if an app you’re deleting has a subscription still active. Good move.
(Taken on iOS 13 beta 2.) pic.twitter.com/WU57nS8Ziv
— Federico Viticci (@viticci) June 18, 2019
This is a useful feature as it will remind you to cancel any subscriptions from apps that you are deleting from your iPhone or iPad.
Source The VergeFiled Under: Apple, Apple iPhone