If you are worried about your privacy on Facebook, you are probably worried about your search history. It makes some people feel better to be able to delete their search history.
On Facebook, maybe you searched for a ex for example. Facebook now allows users to delete their search histories. Just go under the Activity Log button on your homepage to find it. You can also look back over your previous searches.
Just log on and take a look at what you’ve searched, and if you want, delete it and cover your tracks. Hopefully it will make you feel better and no one will see it. You are safe.
Source UbergizmoFiled Under: Technology News